Koori juhatus

Kinnitatud üldkoosolekul 2. september 2012

Koori põhikiri

kodukord

Kadi Ritsing

dirigent

kadiritsing@gmail.com

Henri Roht

dirigent

henriroht@gmail.com

Heino Türk

Juhatuse esimees

5052255

heinotyrk@hot.ee

Uno Käär

Juhatuse esimehe asetäitja

5185366

unokaar@hot.ee

Tõnu Talimaa

Koorivanem

5101525

tonu.talimaa@mail.ee

Margo Paju

Koorivanema asetäitja

5523899

tirr@starline.ee

Rein Erm

Laekur

reinerm66@outlook.com

Andres Veide

Juhatuse sekretär

5056905

andres@ekseko.ee

Indrek Lember

Noodikogu hoidja

5055793

indrek.lember@hot.ee

Rein Toom

Kroonik Arhivaar

5158507

rein.toom@hotmail.com

Rein Kikas

Järelkasvu koordinaator

53313274

rein.kikas@mail.ee

Andrus Koppel

II tenori vanem

5188186

andrus@elevali.ee

Aavo Upan

Bassi vanem

5105321

aavo@nano.ee
Advertisements