Koori liikmed

Eesnimi Perenimi E-post E2 E3
Aadu Vares aadu.vares@gmail.com Bass
Aare Kallas kallas.aare@gmail.com Bass
Aavo Kivisild aavo.kivisild@mail.ee Bass
Aavo Upan aavoupan@gmail.com Bass
Aleks Peskov aleks.peskov@mail.ee II tenor
Aleksander Andresson  sass.andersson@gmail.com Bariton
Allan Palu paluallan@hot.ee Bariton
Andres Veide andres1veide@gmail.com Bariton
Andrus Koppel andrus@elevali.ee II tenor
Heino Türk heino.tyrk@gmail.com I tenor
Heino Univer heino.univer@gmail.com Bariton
Henri Roht henriroht@gmail.com dirigent
Indrek Lember indreklember@gmail.com I tenor
Jaan Orgussaar  jansa12@hot.ee I tenor
Jaan Roht jaan.roht@gmail.com II tenor
Jüri Ojamaa jyri.ojamaa@klk.vil.ee Bariton
Jüri Tuuksam jurituuksam@hot.ee Bass
Kaarel Kallak kaarel.kallak@mail.ee Bass
Kadi Ritsing kadiritsing@gmail.com dirigent
Lembitu Pärna leparna@gmail.com Bariton
Liisi Toomsalu liisitoomsalu@gmail.com Soprano
Margo Paju tirr@starline.ee I tenor
Margus Rekor margus.rekor@gmail.com II tenor
Martin Kahu arukask@gmail.com Bass
Mati Toomsalu mati@leie.ee Bariton
Nikolai Leets nigolleets@hot.ee II tenor
Peeter Jürgenson peeter.jyrgenson@abjag.vil.ee Bass
Peeter Tiit pe8@hot.ee peeter.tiit@agrosilva.ee II tenor
Rein Erm reinerm66@outlook.com Bariton
Rein Kikas kikasrein@gmail.com Bariton
Rein Pärtma rein.partma@mail.ee Bariton
Rein Toom rein.toom@hotmail.com Bariton
Rein Ölluk olluk@matti.ee I tenor
Siim Veide siimveide@hotmail.com I tenor
Sulev Ilves sulevilves@gmail.com Bass
Taavi Talimaa taavi.talimaa@mail.ee II tenor
Tõnu Talimaa t.talimaa@gmail.com tonu.talimaa@mail.ee I tenor
Tõnu Tomson udumaetalu@hotmail.com Bariton
Uno Kõressaar II tenor
Uno Käär unokaar@gmail.com Bariton
Urmas Roosmaa urmasr@matti.ee Bass
Advertisements